Blur – Modern Life Is Rubbish (Gatefold) (Double Vinyl) (Reissue)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 For Tomorrow (4:18)
A2 Advert (3:43)
A3 Colin Zeal (3:14)
A4 Pressure On Julian (3:30)
B1 Star Shaped (3:25)
B2 Blue Jeans (3:53)
B3 Chemical World (4:02)
B4 Intermission (2:27)
C1 Sunday Sunday (2:36)
C2 Oily Water (4:59)
C3 Miss America (5:34)
C4 Villa Rosie (3:54)
D1 Coping (3:23)
D2 Turn It Up (3:21)
D3 Resigned (5:13)
D4 Commercial Break (0:56)

Brand new and sealed copy of Blur's album from 1993!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed