Barclay James Harvest - Ring of Changes (Gatefold)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Fifties Child (4:20)
A2 Looking From The Outside (5:18)
A3 Teenage Heart (4:20)
A4 High Wire (5:00)
A5 Midnight Drug (5:05)
B1 Waiting For The Right Time (6:10)
B2 Just A Day Away (Forever Tomorrow) (4:00)
B3 Paraiso Dos Cavalos (5:45)
B4 Ring Of Changes (7:20)

VG+ copy of Barclay James Harvest's 1983 Gatefold album.

Record plays cleanly both sides.

Outer sleeve has dirt marks to front, as well as general wear and tear.

Top spine has split.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed