Barclay James Harvest - Gone to earth

In stock

Customer Feedback


Gone to Earth is the eighth studio album by the English rock group Barclay James Harvest released in 1977.

Side one
1. "Hymn" John Lees 5:06
2. "Love is Like a Violin" Lees 4:03
3. "Friend of Mine" Les Holroyd 3:30
4. "Poor Man's Moody Blues" Lees 6:55
Side two
1. "Hard Hearted Woman" Holroyd 4:27
2. "Sea of Tranquility" Woolly Wolstenholme 4:03
3. "Spirit on the Water" Holroyd 4:49
4. "Leper's Song" Lees 3:34
5. "Taking Me Higher" Holroyd 3:07

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed