Alex Harvey - The New Band - The Mafia Stole My Guitar

Sold out

Customer Feedback



Don's Delight (1:28)
Back In The Depot (6:28)
Wait For Me Mama (6:59)
The Mafia Stole My Guitar (5:09)
Shaking All Over (4:46)
The Whalers (Thar She Blows) (7:03)
Oh Spartacus! (3:53)
Just A Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody (5:16)

VG+ copy of Alex Harvey - The New Band's 1979 album.

Record plays cleanly both sides.

Sleeve has edge wear, light marks, minor wear.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed