Air - Moon Safari (180g Vinyl) (Reissue)

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 La Femme D'Argent (7:08)
A2 Sexy Boy (4:57)
A3 All I Need (4:28)
A4 Kelly Watch The Stars (3:44)
B1 Talisman (4:16)
B2 Remember (2:34)
B3 You Make It Easy (4:00)
B4 Ce Matin La (3:38)
B5 New Star In The Sky (5:38)
B6 Le Voyage De Penelope (3:10)

Brand new and sealed 180g Vinyl copy of Air's seminal album from 1998!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed