AC/DC – If You Want Blood You've Got It

Sold out

Customer Feedback



A1 Riff Raff
A2 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
A3 Bad Boy Boogie
A4 The Jack
A5 Problem Child
B1 Whole Lotta Rosie
B2 Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
B3 High Voltage
B4 Let There Be Rock
B5 Rocker

VG overall copy of AC/DC's live album from 1978.

All tracks recorded live during 1978 World Tour.

Vinyl in good condition, plays well both sides with minimal surface noise.

Outer sleeve has storage wear.

Generic white inner with spot marks.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed