AC/DC - Back In Black Bundle (T-Shirt & 12" Vinyl LP)

Size: M
In stock

Customer Feedback


Album Tracklist

A1 Hells Bells (5:09)
A2 Shoot to Thrill (5:14)
A3 What do you do for Money Honey (3:33)
A4 Givin the dog a bone (3:30)
A5 Let me Put my Love into you (4:12)
B1 Back in Black (4:13)
B2 You Shook me all Night Long (3:28)
B3 Have a Drink on me (3:57)
B4 Shake a Leg (4:03)
B5 Rock and Roll ain't Noise Pollution (4:12)

This bundle includes an official licensed AC/DC Unisex Tee featuring the 'Back In Black' design motif, and a brand new and sealed copy of the Back In Black Vinyl LP.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed