10cc - 10cc (w/lyric insert)

In stock

Customer Feedback



A1 Johnny, Don't Do It
A2 Sand In My Face
A3 Donna
A4 The Dean And I
A5 Headline Hustler
B1 Speed Kills
B2 Rubber Bullets
B3 The Hospital Song
B4 Ships Don't Disappear In The Night (Do They?)
B5 Fresh Air For My Mama

VG+ copy of 10cc's debut album from 1973, including lyric insert and silver UK Records label text.

Two minor scratches to B1, but otherwise plays cleanly.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed